How can I cancel my service(s)?

We take client satisfaction very seriously and will do everything we can to ensure that you have a great hosting experience. If you do, however, wish to cancel one or more of your services with us, you can do so by following the below instructions:


1) Login to your client account by clicking here

2) Click on the Services link followed by My Services

3) Click on the View Details button next to the service(s) that you wish to cancel

4) Click on the Management Actions tab followed by the Cancel Service link. 

 

You must then enter a reason for cancelling your service(s). We review all comments and ask that you may your comment as constructive as possible since this allows us to work on and improve in the area that dissatisfied you. Ofcourse, you may be cancelling for other reasons.

Finally, choose whether you wish for the cancellation to happen Immediately (Within 24 hours) or at your due date and then click on the Cancel Service button.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do I need a PayPal account to use the PayPal gateway?

You do not need a PayPal account to use PayPal as a payment gateway. Simply select the PayPal...

How do I recover my client area password?

Client area passwords can be recovered by using the "Recover Password" link found at the bottom...

How do I update my billing information?

Login to the client area. Locate the link labeled "Update your details". Under the "My...

How do I upgrade or downgrade my hosting service(s)?

Upgrading or Downgrading a service that you have with us is very easy and takes a matter of...

How long does it take to activate my account?

Most products are activated immediately after we receive confirmation of payment. If your...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution