How do I upgrade or downgrade my hosting service(s)?

Upgrading or Downgrading a service that you have with us is very easy and takes a matter of seconds.

1) Login to your client account, by clicking here

2) Click on the Services tab followed by My Services

3) Select the service that you wish to upgrade or downgrade and click on View Details

4) Click on Management Actions followed by Upgrade/Downgrade

5) Select the new product/plan that you wish to upgrade to, and the billing cycle and click Choose Product


Upgrades/Downgrades are processed instantly once the payment has been made (if the selection requires a payment)
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do I need a PayPal account to use the PayPal gateway?

You do not need a PayPal account to use PayPal as a payment gateway. Simply select the PayPal...

How can I cancel my service(s)?

We take client satisfaction very seriously and will do everything we can to ensure that you...

How do I recover my client area password?

Client area passwords can be recovered by using the "Recover Password" link found at the bottom...

How do I update my billing information?

Login to the client area. Locate the link labeled "Update your details". Under the "My...

How long does it take to activate my account?

Most products are activated immediately after we receive confirmation of payment. If your...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution